July 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
08:00 am - 06:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
08:00 am - 11:00 am
 
 
09:00 am - 10:00 am
 
 
 
 
12:00 pm - 04:00 am
 
 
YPN
02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
 
 
02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm
 
 
09:00 am - 04:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
12:00 pm - 01:30 pm
 
 
10:00 am - 11:30 am
 
 
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
 
 
04:00 pm - 05:30 pm
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
10:00 am - 04:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
03:00 pm - 04:00 pm
 
Thursday, July 1
08:00 am - 09:00 am
Thursday, July 1
09:15 am - 10:15 am
Thursday, July 1
09:30 am - 10:30 am
Friday, July 2
08:30 am - 09:30 am
Friday, July 2
08:30 am - 09:30 am
Monday, July 5
08:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tuesday, July 6
09:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, July 6
11:45 am - 01:00 pm
Virtual Meeting
Tuesday, July 6

YPN

02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
Tuesday, July 6
02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
Tuesday, July 6
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Online Webinar
Wednesday, July 7
12:00 pm - 04:00 am
Wednesday, July 7
08:00 am - 09:00 am
Wednesday, July 7
09:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 7
09:30 am - 04:30 pm
Online Webinar
Thursday, July 8
08:00 am - 09:00 am
Thursday, July 8
09:15 am - 10:15 am
Thursday, July 8
09:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, July 8
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Online Webinar
Thursday, July 8
01:30 pm - 03:30 pm
Online Webinar
Friday, July 9
08:30 am - 09:30 am
Friday, July 9
08:30 am - 09:30 am
Friday, July 9
08:00 am - 11:00 am

25552 La Paz Rd.
92653 CA
United States

Friday, July 9
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, July 12
09:00 am - 10:00 am
Online Webinar
Monday, July 12
09:00 am - 04:30 pm
Online Webinar
Tuesday, July 13
09:00 am - 09:30 am
Tuesday, July 13
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 13
01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
Online Webinar
Wednesday, July 14
08:00 am - 09:00 am
Wednesday, July 14
09:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 14
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Online Webinar
Wednesday, July 14
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Online Webinar
Wednesday, July 14
02:00 pm - 03:00 pm
Thursday, July 15
08:00 am - 09:00 am
Thursday, July 15
09:15 am - 10:15 am
Thursday, July 15
09:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, July 15
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Online Webinar
Friday, July 16
08:30 am - 09:30 am
Friday, July 16
08:30 am - 09:30 am
Friday, July 16
09:00 am - 05:00 pm
Online Webinar
Monday, July 19
12:00 pm - 01:00 pm
Monday, July 19
12:00 pm - 01:30 pm
Tuesday, July 20
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday, July 20
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, July 20
09:00 am - 04:00 pm
Online Webinar
Wednesday, July 21
08:00 am - 09:00 am
Wednesday, July 21
09:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 21
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 21
01:00 pm - 02:30 pm
Wednesday, July 21
01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
Wednesday, July 21
03:00 pm - 04:30 pm
Wednesday, July 21
09:00 am - 04:30 pm
Online Webinar
Thursday, July 22
08:00 am - 09:00 am
Thursday, July 22
09:15 am - 10:15 am
Thursday, July 22
09:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, July 22
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Online Webinar
Thursday, July 22
01:30 pm - 02:30 pm
Online Webinar
Thursday, July 22
04:00 pm - 05:30 pm
Friday, July 23
08:30 am - 09:30 am
Friday, July 23
08:30 am - 09:30 am
Monday, July 26
09:00 am - 11:30 am
Online Webinar
Tuesday, July 27
10:00 am - 04:00 pm

25552 La Paz Rd.
92653 CA
United States

Wednesday, July 28
08:00 am - 09:00 am
Wednesday, July 28
09:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 28
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, July 29
08:00 am - 09:00 am
Thursday, July 29
09:15 am - 10:15 am
Thursday, July 29
09:30 am - 10:30 am
Thursday, July 29
10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Online Webinar
Thursday, July 29
02:00 pm - 03:30 pm
Online Webinar
Thursday, July 29
03:00 pm - 04:00 pm
Friday, July 30
08:30 am - 09:30 am
Friday, July 30
08:30 am - 09:30 am
Friday, July 30
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Online Webinar