Collective Responsibility

While a single Director cannot take individual action on behalf of Orange County REALTORS®, each director exercises his or her authority collectively through one decision making body—the Board of Directors.

Composed of brokers, agents, and affiliates, who are either elected or appointed from within OC REALTORS®' general membership, these “Guardians of the Association” are responsible for holding the Association to its mission statement and providing Orange County REALTORS® members with quality information, programs, and services.

Each May, Orange County REALTORS® holds its annual election for the open seats on its Board of Directors. Member participation in the voting process is paramount as these are the individuals who will represent you, the member.

In order to be eligible to run for election as an Orange County REALTORS® Director, all Candidates must be a REALTOR® member in good standing, have completed a 12-month term of service on any one of the Association’s standing committees within the past two years and have satisfied the attendance requirements for service.

PAEC Committee application form.

As the election timetable approaches, please check our website for more information.

Rodell Adam

Adam Rodell, REALTOR®
2022 President
RE/MAX Select One

Scott White 2021

Scott White, REALTOR®
2022 President-Elect
Compass Orange County


Lori Namazi, REALTOR®
Immediate Past President
Laurel Real Estate Resources
Designations: AHWD

Endo Joyce

Joyce Endo, REALTOR®
2022 Treasurer

Dave Stefanides

Dave Stefanides, CEO
Orange County REALTORS®

Erin Barry

Erin Barry, REALTOR®
Kohr Group Realty

Matt Cortez

Matt Cortez, REALTOR®
Matt Cortez Real Estate

Bob Fox

Bob Fox, Affiliate
Escrow Leaders

Christina Fu

Christina Fu, REALTOR®
Christina Fu, Broker

Williams-Harrington Michele

Michele Williams-Harrington, REALTOR®
First Team Real Estate


Len Herman, REALTOR®

Jackson Jeffrey

Jeffrey Jackson, REALTOR®
Realty One Group West 

Lori Jones

Lori Jones, Affiliate
Central Escrow Group

Paul LePage

Paul LePage, REALTOR®
Realty ONE Group West


Chip McAllister, REALTOR®
McAllister Real Estate

Steve Mino

Steve Mino, REALTOR®
Coldwell Banker Realty

ed molina

Ed Molina, REALTOR®
HomeSmart, Evergreen Realty

Eileen Oldroyd

Eileen Oldroyd, REALTOR®
Oldroyd Realty

Pam Pedego

Pamela Pedego, REALTOR®
Regency Real Estate Brokers

Vinil Ramchandra

Vinil Ramchandran, REALTOR®
Dream Home Estates

Mary Rampone

Mary Rampone, REALTOR®
Regency Real Estate Brokers

Rector Randy

Randy Rector, REALTOR®
HomeSmart, Evergreen Realty 

Robertson Lacy

Lacy Robertson, REALTOR®
Keller Williams Realty Irvine

Lynne Suzanski.jpg

Lynne Suzanski, REALTOR®
Coast to Canyon Real Estate

Stuart Thomas

Stuart Thomas, REALTOR®
RE/MAX Select One

Lisa Yi

HomeSmart, Evergreen Realty