It's time to vote for the 2024-2026 Board of Directors Election, For more information, to view candidate statements and to access voting, visit

Congratulations to our Newly Elected Directors!

Congratulations to our 2024-2026 Newly Election Directors: Caleb Gonzalez, Van Gordon, Laurie Johnson, Ed Molina and Lynne Suzanski

The following candidates (in no particular order) were elected to serve as 2024-2026 OC REALTORS® Directors: 

  • Caleb Gonzalez
  • Van Gordon
  • Laurie Johnson
  • Ed Molina
  • Lynne Suzanski

Thank you to all of the candidates who participated and all of our members that voted!